skip navigation

Team Coach Email
Mite Minor (2014) Nick Tuzzolino ntuzzolino@gmail.com
Mite Major (2013) Tim Weixlmann wswingshcky74@hotmail.com
Squirt Minor Gold (2012) Dan Owczarczak owczarczak_21@hotmail.com
Squirt Minor Blue (2012) Mike Suto katz1522@yahoo.com
Squirt Major Gold (2011) Matt Healy mhealy16@gmail.com
Squirt Major Blue (2011) Nick Carter nbcarter17@gmail.com
PeeWee Minor Gold (2010) Ray Krug kraymo54@yahoo.com
PeeWee Minor Blue (2010) Kevin Doering kevindoering@yahoo.com
PeeWee Major TB (2009) Chris Ciamaga Chris.ciamaga@gmail.com
PeeWee Major NTB (2009) Rob Westin rwestin03@yahoo.com
Bantam Minor Gold (2008) Tom Alberalla thomasalberalla@aol.com
Bantam Minor Blue (2008) Mark DeJames dejamesm@gmail.com
Bantam Major TB (2007) Dave Cerroni davidjcerroni@gmail.com
Bantam Major NTB (2007) Rocco Dellaneve ddella1219@aol.com
Midget 16U TB David Cox coxdw@buffalostate.edu
Midget 16U NTB Greg Klubek klubek93@gmail.com
Midget 18U TB Dave Hearn hearnali2004@yahoo.com
Midget 18U NTB Tim Weixlmann Sr. timwex@hotmail.com

2021-2022 MOHL Teams

Team Coach Contact Email Registration Date
Bantam MOHL (2007/02008) Kyle Skoney 716-341-8412 skoney55@gmail.com May 5th
Midget MOHL 18U (2003/2004/2005) Mike Evens 716-602-3518 eafireman@hotmail.com Team Full

Registration Information

  • Registration for Bantam and Midget MOHL will begin on May 5th 
  • A deposit of $150 is required to register
  • Contact the coach for additional information