skip navigation

  • Mini-Mite Select wins Jamboree
  • PeeWee Major TB wins Harbor Center Tournament
Team Coach Contact Email Tryouts
Mite Minor (2014) Nick Tuzzolino 716-208-4725 ntuzzolino@gmail.com Tuesday April 27th 4pm and Thursday April 29th 5pm
Mite Major (2013) Tim Weixlmann 716-390-4878 wswingshcky74@hotmail.com Tuesday April 27th 4:45pm and Thursday April 29th 5pm
Squirt Minor Gold (2012) Dan Owczarczak 716-480-1920 owczarczak_21@hotmail.com Tuesday April 27th 6:40pm and Wednesday April 28th 4pm
Squirt Minor Blue (2012) Mike Suto 716-523-8393 katz1522@yahoo.com Wednesday April 28th 5:40pm and Thursday April 29th 6pm
Squirt Major Gold (2011) Matt Healy 716-628-0283 mhealy16@gmail.com Tuesday April 27th 5:40pm and Wednesday April 28th 4pm
Squirt Major Blue (2011) Nick Carter 716-465-7924 nbcarter17@gmail.com Wednesday April 28th 4:40pm and Thursday April 29th 6pm
PeeWee Minor Gold (2010) Ray Krug 716-912-6518 kraymo54@yahoo.com Tuesday April 27th 7:40pm and Wednesday April 28th 6:40pm
PeeWee Minor Blue (2010) Kevin Doering 716-574-0783 kevindoering@yahoo.com Wednesday April 28th 7:40pm and Thursday April 29th 7pm
PeeWee Major TB (2009) Chris Ciamaga 716-553-3564 Chris.ciamaga@gmail.com Tuesday April 27th 8:40pm and Wednesday April 28th 6:40pm
PeeWee Major NTB (2009) Rob Westin 716-680-2151 rwestin03@yahoo.com Wednesday April 28th 8:40pm and Thursday April 29th 7pm
Bantam Minor Gold (2008) Tom Alberalla 716-553-6271 thomasalberalla@aol.com Wednesday May 5th 6pm and Thursday May 6th 5pm
Bantam Minor Blue (2008) Mark DeJames 716-574-2235 dejamesm@gmail.com Wednesday May 5th 7pm and Thursday May 6th 6pm
Bantam Major TB (2007) Dave Cerroni 716-604-6263 davidjcerroni@gmail.com Wednesday May 5th 5pm and Thursday May 6th 5pm
Bantam Major NTB (2007) Rocco Dellaneve 716-432-9728 ddella1219@aol.com Wednesday May 5th 7pm and Thursday May 6th 7pm
Midget 16U TB David Cox 716-431-2652 coxdw@buffalostate.edu Wednesday May 5th 8pm and Thursday May 6th 8pm
Midget 16U NTB Greg Klubek 716-258-3242 klubek93@gmail.com Wednesday May 5th 8pm and Thursday May 6th 8pm
Midget 18U TB Dave Hearn 716-601-8386 hearnali2004@yahoo.com Wednesday May 5th 9pm and Thursday May 6th 9pm
Midget 18U NTB Tim Weixlmann Sr. 716-997-9666 timwex@hotmail.com Wednesday May 5th 10pm and Thursday May 6th 10pm

Tryout Information

  • All tryouts will take place at the West Seneca Town Rink- 1250 Union Road, West Seneca, NY 14224
  • The 21/21 tryouts fee is $20 and can be paid online 1 week before tryouts when the pre-registration opens. 
  • Players trying out from another association must have a release to tryout. 
  • If selection for the team a $300 deposit is due the night of tryouts. 

2021-2022 MOHL Teams

Team Coach Contact Email Registration Date
Bantam MOHL (2007/02008) Kyle Skoney 716-341-8412 skoney55@gmail.com May 5th
Midget MOHL 18U (2003/2004/2005) Mike Evens 716-602-3518 eafireman@hotmail.com May 5th

Registration Information

  • Registration for Bantam and Midget MOHL will begin on May 5th 
  • A deposit of $150 is required to register
  • Contact the coach for additional information