skip navigation

Team Coach Contact Email Tryouts
Mite Minor (2014) Nick Tuzzolino 716-208-4725 Team Full
Mite Major (2013) Tim Weixlmann 716-390-4878 Team Full
Squirt Minor Gold (2012) Dan Owczarczak 716-480-1920 Team Full
Squirt Minor Blue (2012) Mike Suto 716-523-8393 Team Full
Squirt Major Gold (2011) Matt Healy 716-628-0283 Team Full
Squirt Major Blue (2011) Nick Carter 716-465-7924 Team Full
PeeWee Minor Gold (2010) Ray Krug 716-912-6518 Team Full
PeeWee Minor Blue (2010) Kevin Doering 716-574-0783 * Goalie Needed
PeeWee Major TB (2009) Chris Ciamaga 716-553-3564 Team Full
PeeWee Major NTB (2009) Rob Westin 716-680-2151 Team Full
Bantam Minor Gold (2008) Tom Alberalla 716-553-6271 Team Full
Bantam Minor Blue (2008) Mark DeJames 716-574-2235
Bantam Major TB (2007) Dave Cerroni 716-604-6263 Team Full
Bantam Major NTB (2007) Rocco Dellaneve 716-432-9728
Midget 16U TB David Cox 716-431-2652 Team Full
Midget 16U NTB Greg Klubek 716-258-3242 Team Full
Midget 18U TB Dave Hearn 716-601-8386 Team Full
Midget 18U NTB Tim Weixlmann Sr. 716-997-9666 Players Needed

Tryout Information

  • All tryouts will take place at the West Seneca Town Rink- 1250 Union Road, West Seneca, NY 14224
  • The 21/21 tryouts fee is $20 and can be paid online 1 week before tryouts when the pre-registration opens. 
  • Players trying out from another association who are on the financial obligation list must have a release to tryout. 
  • If selected for a team, a $300 deposit is due the night of tryouts. 

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

2021-2022 MOHL Teams

Team Coach Contact Email Registration Date
Bantam MOHL (2007/02008) Kyle Skoney 716-341-8412 May 5th
Midget MOHL 18U (2003/2004/2005) Mike Evens 716-602-3518 Team Full

Registration Information

  • Registration for Bantam and Midget MOHL will begin on May 5th 
  • A deposit of $150 is required to register
  • Contact the coach for additional information