skip navigation
Travel Coaches 2022-2023
Team Coach Phone Email Tryouts
Mite Minor Gold (2015) Bob Janosz 716-308-9224 info@bobjanosz.com Team Full
Mite Minor Blue- ADM Half Ice (2015) Nate Miller 716-785-4493 goaliecoach20@gmail.com Spots Available
Mite Major Gold (2014) Nick Tuzzolino 716-208-4725 ntuzzolino@gmail.com Team Full
Mite Major Blue (2014) Pat Martino 716-860-7767 pm1443@icloud.com Team Full
Squirt Minor Gold (2013) Tim Weixlmann 716-390-4878 wswingshcky74@hotmail.com Team Full
Squirt Minor Blue (2013) Pat Martino 716-860-7767 pm1443@icloud.com Team Full
Squirt Major Gold (2012) Dan Owczarczak 716-480-1920 owczarczak_21@hotmail.com Team Full
Squirt Major Blue (2012) Mike Suto 716-523-8393 katz1522@yahoo.com Team Full
PeeWee Minor Gold (2011) Matt Healy 716-628-0283 mhealy16@gmail.com Team Full
PeeWee Minor Blue (2011) Nick Carter 716-465-7924 nbcarter17@gmail.com Team Full
PeeWee Major TB (2010) Ray Krug 716-912-6518 kraymo54@yahoo.com Team Full
PeeWee Major NTB (2010) Kevin Doering 716-574-0783 kevindoering@yahoo.com Team Full
Bantam Minor Gold (2009) Chris Ciamaga 716-553-3564 Chris.ciamaga@gmail.com 4/7 6:00pm
Bantam Minor Blue (2009) Rob Westin 716-680-2151 rwestin03@yahoo.com 4/7 8:00 pm and 4/8 6:00 pm
Bantam Major TB (2008) Tom Alberalla 716-553-6271 thomasalberalla@aol.com 4/7 5:00 pm
Bantam Major NTB (2008) Mark DeJames 716-574-2235 dejamesm@gmail.com 4/7 7:00 pm and 4/8 5:00 pm
Midget 15U Rocco Dellaneve 716-432-9728 ddella1219@aol.com 4/7 9:00pm
Midget 16U Jimmy Cerroni 716-512-3992 jcerrjr@yahoo.com 4/8 7:00 pm
Midget 18U David Cox 716-431-2652 coxdw@buffalostate.edu 4/8 8:00pm